Sunday, October 24, 2021
HomeUncategorizedDragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Announced With Date And Timings

Dragon Ball FighterZ Open Beta Announced With Date And Timings

Today Bandai Namco has confirmed that the upcoming fighting game Dragon Ball FighterZ is getting its beta before its release. There were many speculations about the beta since October but now it is confirmed and with dates.

According to the Twitter announcement by the Bandai Namco Europe, the beta will take place from 14 January. It will available from 13 January as early access for those who pre-order the game.The beta will run until 16 January. Bandai Namco is taking the open beta to test the load on the online servers of the game. Open beta will accessible at 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET / 9 AM CET on 14 January and on 13 January if you pre-order the game and it will end on 16 January on same time.

Dragon Ball FighterZ is the latest entry in the dragon ball gaming series . It will release for PS4, Xbox One on 26 January 2018 and later on PC. Check out its new trailer recreating some emotional and amazing moments from the anime/manga series.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gcYZOvkLIQ

For more updates stay tuned on vostroy.com
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular