Saturday, July 2, 2022
HomeFortniteHow to Watch DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 CS:GO event live

How to Watch DreamHack Masters Marseille 2018 CS:GO event live

One of the biggest CS: GO event for the year is live on Twitch. It is the game and fittest of the survival and emerging as the best CS: GO team in the world. DreamHack presents the DreamHack Masters Marseille which has been flagged off today and it’s matches can be seen live on Twitch.

READ ALSO: Fortnite Replay Royale contest launches with grand prizes

The tournament will be live on from April 18th to April 22nd and the tournament has the total pool prize of $250,000. The tournament features 16 teams competing with each other in this enthralling CS : GO tournament. The group stage will feature GSL format and eight teams single elimination bracket

The Group stage has been divided into four teams and every team has enhanced their level of play from previous big tournament IEM Katowice 2018. Listed below are the team lineups in the Group Stage for the tournament.

Group A

  • Team Envy vs. FaZe Clan (5 am CT) ( 3.30 pm IST)
  • Cloud9 vs. G2 Esports (6:30 am CT) (5 pm IST )

Group B

  • Mousesports vs. Valiance (5 am CT) (3.30 pm IST )
  • SK Gaming vs. Ninjas in Pyjamas (6:30 am CT) ( 5 pm IST )

Group C

  • Fnatic vs. TyLoo (8 am CT) (6:30 pm IST )
  • Natus Vincere vs. Renegades (9:30 am CT) (8:00 PM IST)

Group D

  • Team Liquid vs. Gambit Esports (8am CT) ( 6 : 30 pm IST )
  • Astralis vs. Space Soldiers (9:30am CT) (8 :00 PM IST)

Teams which are likely to move into the next round are Cloud9, Mouz, SK, Fnatic, and Liquid. Group D is difficult to predict with as all the teams have chances to qualify for the next round.

How to Watch DreamHack Masters Marseille CS : GO

You can watch all matches on Twitch which is live from 18th April 2018

Ankit Chaudhary
Ankit loves new Gadgets and Tools and generally covers Tech Tricks, Gadget Reviews etc in his posts.
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular