Tuesday, August 2, 2022
HomeConsoleJump Force Open Beta Start Date, Gameplay, Roster and Details...

Jump Force Open Beta Start Date, Gameplay, Roster and Details…

After the cut out of the first beta version of the game due to the server issues, the next instalment of the beta is on its way. Find out the Jump Force Open Beta start date, gameplay and roster details here.

Jump Force Open Beta Start Date

Jump Force Open Beta’s start date is going to be February 2. It is going to start from 3:00 PM GMT/ 10:00 AM ET/ 7:00 AM PT and will go through till 8:00 PM GMT/ 3:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM PT. The game will be available on PS4, Xbox One X and PC.

Jump Force Pre-Order

Jump Force Open Beta Start Date, Gameplay, Roster and Details 1 Photo

Below are the four versions of Jump Force which are available to pre-order.

  • Standard Edition
  • Deluxe Edition
  • Ultimate Edition
  • Collector’s Edition

The Standard Edition will include just the base game. But the Deluxe Edition will also include an Avatar along with two T-shirts for it and a lobby vehicle. Coming to the Ultimate Edition, well, it will give you quite a good deal. You will get 3 costumes for your Avatar, a lobby vehicle, the Exclusive Jump Start DLC with 16 T-shirts and the Character Pass. But the main part is that you will get the game 3 days earlier than the original release date.

The Collector’s Edition includes 3 artboards, a steel book and 3 costumes for your Avatar. It will also include an exclusive diorama and a lobby vehicle.

Jump Force Roster

The Jump Force Roster will contain all the fan favourite characters from various anime like Dragon Ball Franchise, Bleach, Hunter X Hunter, etc. You can check out the list of the Jump Force Roster here.

Jump Force Gameplay

To play the game, you need to create a team of three characters. You will have to face off against the team of 3 players. You can swap your current character with any other character on your team in between a fight. But the health bar for all the 3 characters is common. Hence, the health will remain the same.

When it comes to choose the characters to play with, you have two options. You can either choose the already known characters or you can create one yourself. You can choose the way your character looks and mix the moves of different in-game characters.

Jump Force Awakening

Jump Force Open Beta Start Date, Gameplay, Roster and Details 2 Photo

Apart from the Special and Super Moves, you can awake the characters. By awake I mean that you can awake the different forms of the character like the Super Saiyan Blue forms of Goku and Vegeta.

To use the Power move, your Awaken Gauge should be filled up to 50%. When you activate the move, the power move will last for some time but the appearance will stay for the whole round.

Jump Force Special, Super and Ultimate Moves

Also, some characters have the Ultimate Awakening which allows the character to transform twice. You can see how to do it in the above video by the YouTuber, Arekkz. In the video, you can see Goku becoming Super Saiyan before becoming Super Saiyan Blue with the ultimate.

Subscribe to our website to get notified for the updates on the Jump Force details, gameplay or any addition to the roster list.

Nakul Gupta
Marvel and DC Fan. Love Movies and Gaming. Love to write about both too.
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular