Wednesday, August 3, 2022
HomeGaming NewsNew Legend Octane coming in Apex Legends Season 1

New Legend Octane coming in Apex Legends Season 1

Apex Legends Season 1 is coming tomorrow and it is bringing whole new content to the game. Along with Season 1 Battle Pass, a new legend Octane is coming in Apex Legends Season 1. Wild Frontier is the name for the Apex Legends Season 1. The launch date for the new season 1 was announced on March 18. The Season 1 is arriving on March 19 at 10 AM PST/ 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT. Check out the official tweet by Apex Legends’ twitter below:

New Legend Octane coming in Apex Legends Season 1

There were rumours and leaks about the new legend Octane. Now, it is confirmed that Octane is arriving in Apex Legends Season 1. Following are his abilities in-game:

  • Passive Ability: Swift Mend
    • While not taking damage, Octane restores health over time.
  • Tactical Ability: Adrenaline Junkie
    • Move 30% faster for 8 seconds. Costs 10% Health. Immune to slows while active.
  • Ultimate Ability: Launch Pad

Are you excited for the Season 1 and the incoming new legend Octane? Let us know in the comment section below.

Nakul Gupta
Marvel and DC Fan. Love Movies and Gaming. Love to write about both too.
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular