Saturday, August 13, 2022
HomeTechnologySamsung CES 2019 Press Conference Watch Online, Timings, Schedule

Samsung CES 2019 Press Conference Watch Online, Timings, Schedule

The biggest tech show event of the year is about to go live in just a couple of hours. CES 2019 will bring the leading innovations from all the tech giants on a single platform. The innovations that we will see in the CES 2019 event, will set the stage for the products which will be launched during the course of the year. Samsung who is the powerhouse of innovation is likely to bring varied smart products to the CES 2019 stage. In the article below, we have shared the details regarding the Samsung CES 2019 press conference details.

Samsung CES 2019 Schedule & Timings

Samsung CES 2019 press conference will kick off on January 7th, 2019 at 2 pm PT and its expected run time are 45 minutes. The event will take place at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center.

This event schedule and timings have been mentioned below :

US West Coast: 2 pm PT
US East Coast: 5 pm ET
UK: 10pm GMT
Central Europe: 11 pm CET

Samsung CES 2019 Press Conference Watch Online

The Samsung press conference can be watched live via dedicated Samsung Website, their Facebook page and Samsung Newsroom YouTube Channel

What to expect from Samsung at CES 2019

As being the major tech player, the expectations from Samsung are pretty huge and Samsung has a range of products to meet those expectations.

Samsung has already announced they will be showcasing QLED version of The Frame and Serif TVs, also we are likely to see some 8K TVs.

Samsung Foldable phone

5G handsets will be the center focus for many mobile manufacturers who are taking part at CES 2019 and Samsung is expected to display its 5G powered handset at this event.

Also, we can see an improved version of foldable phone whose concept was displayed last year at CES

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular