Monday, July 4, 2022
HomeEntertainment NewsHow to Watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Livestream in India Online

How to Watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Livestream in India Online

Fifa World Cup 2018 is taking place in Russia this time and will begin from 14th June 2018. The tournament has a total span of 32 days and will stay live until 15th July 2018. For all the football fans in the world, this is the one of biggest carnival, where they will support their nation with pride and cheer for their team win.

How to Watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Livestream in India Online

The tournament has a total of 64 matches and its schedule has been drafted below. All these matches can be watched live on India on these streams.

Watch Fifa World Cup 2018 Livestream in India Online

Watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Livestream in India Online

TV CHANNELS & Broadcaster

Sony LIV

Watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Livestream in India Online

Live Stream – (Websites & Apps)

Fifa World Cup 2018 Groups

Watch Fifa World Cup 2018 Livestream in India Online


Watch FIFA World Cup 2018 Livestream in India Online

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

Thursday, June 14

Russia vs. Saudi Arabia (in Moscow)

Friday, June 15

Egypt vs. Uruguay (in Yekaterinburg)
Morocco vs. Iran (in Saint Petersburg)
Portugal vs. Spain (in Sochi)

Saturday, June 16

France vs. Australia (in Kazan)
Argentina vs. Iceland (in Moscow)
Peru vs. Denmark (in Saransk)
Croatia vs. Nigeria (in Kaliningrad)

Sunday, June 17

Costa Rica vs. Serbia (in Samara)
Germany vs. Mexico (in Moscow)
Brazil vs. Switzerland (in Rostov-on-Don)

Monday, June 18

Sweden vs. South Korea (in Nizhny Novgorod)
Belgium vs. Panama (in Sochi)
Tunisia vs. England (in Volgograd)

Tuesday, June 19

Colombia vs. Japan (in Saransk)
Poland vs. Senegal (in Moscow)
Russia vs. Egypt (in Saint Petersburg)

Wednesday, June 20

Portugal vs. Morocco (in Moscow)
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia (in Rostov-on-Don)
Iran vs. Spain (in Kazan)

Thursday, June 21

France vs. Peru (in Yekaterinburg)
Denmark vs. Australia (in Samara)
Argentina vs. Croatia (in Nizhny Novgorod)

Friday, June 22

Brazil vs. Costa Rica (in Saint Petersburg)
Nigeria vs. Iceland (in Volgograd)
Serbia vs. Switzerland (in Kaliningrad)

Saturday, June 23

Belgium vs. Tunisia (in Moscow)
Germany vs. Sweden (in Sochi)
South Korea vs. Mexico (in Rostov-on-Don)

Sunday, June 24

England vs. Panama (in Nizhny Novgorod)
Japan vs. Senegal (in Yekaterinburg)
Poland vs. Colombia (in Kazan)

Monday, June 25

Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt (in Volgograd)
Uruguay vs. Russia (in Samara)
Iran vs. Portugal (in Saransk)
Spain vs. Morocco (in Kaliningrad)

Tuesday, June 26

Australia vs. Peru (in Sochi)
Denmark vs. France (in Moscow)
Iceland vs. Croatia (in Rostov-on-Don)
Nigeria vs Argentina (in Saint Petersburg)

Wednesday, June 27

South Korea vs. Germany (in Kazan)
Mexico vs. Sweden (in Yekaterinburg)
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica (in Nizhny Novgorod)
Serbia vs. Brazil (in St. Petersburg)

Thursday, June 28

Japan vs. Poland (in Volgograd)
Senegal vs. Colombia (in Samara)
England vs. Belgium (in Kaliningrad)
Panama vs. Tunisia (in Saransk)

Saturday, June 30

Round of 16 in Kazan (Match 50: Group C winner vs. Group D runner-up)
Round of 16 in Sochi (Match 49: Group A winner vs. Group B runner-up)

Sunday, July 1

Round of 16 in Moscow (Match 51: Group B winner vs. Group A runner-up)
Round of 16 in Nizhny Novgorod: Match 52, Group D winner vs. Group C runner-up

Monday, July 2

Round of 16 in Samara (Match 53: Group E winner vs. Group F runner-up)
Round of 16 in Rostov-on-Don (Match 54: Group G winner vs. Group H runner-up)

Tuesday, July 3

Round of 16 in Saint Petersburg (Match 55: Group F winner vs. Group E runner-up)

Round of 16 in Rostov-on-Don (Match 56: Group H winner vs. Group G runner-up

Friday, July 6

Quarterfinal in Nizhny Novgorod (Match 57: Match 49 winner vs. Match 50 winner)

Quarterfinal in Moscow (Match 58: Match 53 winner vs. Match 54 winner)

Saturday, July 7

Quarterfinal in Samara (Match 60: Match 55 winner vs. Match 66 winner)
Quarterfinal in Kazan (Match 59: Match 51 winner vs. Match 52 winner)

Tuesday, July 10

Semifinal in Saint Petersburg (Match 61: Match 57 winner vs. Match 58 winner)

Wednesday, July 11

Semifinal in Moscow (Match 62: Match 59 winner vs. Match 60 winner)

Saturday, July 14

Third-place match in Saint Petersburg (Match 63: Match 61 loser vs. Match 62 loser)

Sunday, July 15

Final in Moscow (Match 64: Match 61 winner vs. Match 62 winner


Most Popular